Vorstand

Ehrenvorsitz

Ursula Gröger

Ehrenvorsitzende

Telefon: +49 2841 55636
E-Mail:

Geschäftsführende Vorstand

Axel Bruckschen

1. Vorsitzender – Jugendwart

Telefon: +49 2841 66191
E-Mail: Axel.Bruckschen@sc-blau-weiss-moers.de

Dennis krüger

2. Vorsitzende

E-Mail: Dennis.Krueger@sc-blau-weiss-moers.de

Katharina Krüger

1. Kassiererin

E-Mail: kasse@sc-blau-weiss-moers.de

Erweiterte Vorstand

stefan Florit

1. Sportlcher Leiter

Telefon: +49 2841 503306
E-Mail: sflorit@sc-blau-weiss-moers.de

Klaus Kiekow

2. Sportlicher Leiter

E-Mail: Klaus.Kiekow@sc-blau-weiss-moers.de

Sergej Astrovski

2. Kassier

E-Mail: Sergej.Astrovski@sc-blau-weiss-moers.de

Andreas Morawiec

2. Sozialwart

Telefon: +49 2841 177432
E-Mail: Andreas.Morawiec@sc-blau-weiss-moers.de